Planning Board

-A A +A

The Planning Board is created by the town meeting and is made up of residents of the town.The term of the Planning Board members is three years.


  • Prepare and amend from time to time a Master Plan to guide the development of the town.
  • The sole authority to propose the adoption of a Zoning Ordinance of the first instance.
  • Review and approve Subdivisions
  • Review and approve Site Plans


Conserved Lands, Roads, Wetlands

Zoning District Map

Board Members

Name Title
Kevin Lee Chairman
Peter Keene Vice Chairman
Michael Howard Member
Kenneth Jacques Member
Darrin Patten Member
Bryan O'Day Member
Susan Abair Recording Secretary and Alternate
Leigh Callaway Selectman Representative
Syndicate content