Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission established for the proper utilization and protection of the natural resources and for the protection of watershed resources. Section 36-A:2 Conservation Commission.  

Our Mission: To protect and promote the proper utilization of our natural resources and watershed

Natural Resources Inventory

Board Members

Name Title
Marla Binzel Chair
Tim Fraser Vice-Chair
Kenneth Jacques Treasurer
Daphne Klein Secretary
Emily Cleaveland Member
George McCusker Selectman Representative
Jane Seekamp Alternate Member